Routenplaner anzeigen (Google Maps)

Ansprechpartner & Kontakt

Schmiedestraße 27 · 25899 Niebüll

Telefon: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067

E-Mail: ringagentur@t-online.de
Internet: www.ringagentur.de

Jan Sönnichsen

Geschäftsführer
Mobil: 0171 - 8396818
Telefon: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067
soennichsen@ringagentur.de

Johannes Hinrichsen

Prokurist, Ferkelvermarktung
Mobil: 0170 - 2359711
Telefon: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067
johannes-h@ringagentur.de

Bente Petersen

Vermarktung Schlachtsauen
Telefon: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067
b.petersen@ringagentur.de

Magrit Wollesen

Disposition Schweine, Fakturierung
Telefon: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067
m.wollesen@ringagentur.de

Piet Jessen

Buchhaltung, Fakturierung
Telefon: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067
p.jessen@ringagentur.de

Birte Christiansen

Buchhaltung, Fakturierung
Telefon: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067
b.christiansen@ringagentur.de

 

Dr. Lisa Kruse-Arfsten

Vermarktung und Beratung
Telefon: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067
l.kruse@ringagentur.de

Alf Bartholomäus

Vermarktung Rinder
mobil: 0175 - 2020 577
Büro: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067
rinder@ringagentur.de

Hans Kristian Hansen

Vermarktung Rinder
mobil: 0175 - 2020 576
Büro: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067
rinder@ringagentur.de

Fabian Hansen

Vermarktung Rinder
Mobil: 0175 - 5596284
Büro: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067
rinder@ringagentur.de

Dieter Christiansen

Leitung Sammelstelle
Telefon: 04661 - 900830
Telefax: 04661 - 5067

Christian Andresen

Transport
Mobil: 0171 - 5038419

Willi Annuß

Transport
Mobil 0171 - 3556306

Jan Brandt

Transport
Mobil: 01512 - 2148125

Henning Petersen

Transport
Mobil: 0151 - 12134520

Ralf Karstens

Transport
Mobil: 0151 - 26084241

Jan Henrik Magens

Transport
Mobil: 0160 - 92334065

Thorsten Wecke

Transport
Mobil: 0171 2669889

powered by webEdition CMS